Customer Reviews

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they've had.

39
1
1
0
0
4.9
41 REVIEWS

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they have had.

WRITE A REVIEW

T S

a month ago

Very professional!

Response from business
Thank you! We appreciate your kind words!

Bryce Anderson

2 months ago

Very pleased with their follow-up from an issue that was not their fault. Steve followed up immediately to our satisfaction and offered his availability if needed. We wouldn't hesitate to use them for our flooring needs again.

Response from business
Thank you for contacting us regarding the flooring concern and allowing us to take care of it for you! We truly value you as our customer and appreciate your kind review!

bill weiss

3 months ago

I was talking to Steve about having to re-stretch some carpet that started to show a wrinkle. Later that afternoon a Junge crew was calling me saying they were on the way out! Impressive service!! Thks Junge's Flooring!!!!

Response from business
Bill, Thank you for your kind review. We truly appreciate you calling us to take care of your carpet areas that needed some TLC. Glad we could help!

Autumn Cates

5 months ago

Highly recommened Junge's Flooring. I needed carpet installed in a short period of time and they were able to get me in quick. When I arrived at the store I worked with Kaity and she listened to what my needs were then efficiently found the right carpet for me. It was a good experience!

Response from business
Autumn, thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with your experience with Junge's Flooring! Thank you for your business, we truly appreciate it!

Nicholas Dibble

7 months ago

They did a great job! Very friendly and carpet looks awesome!

Kathy Jo Peterson (K-Jo)

9 months ago

Mark Peterson

9 months ago

They are the best people to deal with and the best service hands down.

Michael Peterson

9 months ago

I had a great experience with the Junge’s! I highly recommend them! Great folks!

Response from business
Hi, Michael. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

Tori Cress

one year ago

Had a fantastic experience picking out new flooring with Katie and having it installed by Brian after my house flooded. Katie was very responsive and helpful throughout the selection process, and Brian was so efficient, professional, and skilled while laying down the vinyl and the carpet.

Response from business
Tori, we are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your flooring experience at Junge's Flooring! We take pride in offering the best products, service and installation! We hope you enjoy your new floors for years to come! Thanks again, we truly appreciate your business!

The bearded Sherwood

one year ago

Jennifer Harveland

2 years ago

Super fast and incredibly helpful staff. Installation went perfectly and my new floor is gorgeous! Highly recommend Junge’s.

Esther Lebron

3 years ago

William Cleveland

3 years ago

The end result looks amazing. The barrel style wood laminate "boards" look really good throughout the entire floor. The install crew was very professional and did multiple layers of smoothing material to make the floor nice and level. There was a little confusion on how long the install would take, I was thinking one day when it actually took two full days. Overall very happy with job and would recommend.

Response from business
William, thank you for your generous review! We truly appreciate you and your business!

Jeremy McAllister

3 years ago

I've been working with Junge's flooring for about 6 months now (primarily Kaity) and have had great service. I'm working on a diy bathroom remodel and have been purchasing 90% of my product through them. Through price checking, I find them to be the same as a big box stores but have 10 times the customer experience. Even though I have not hired them for labor, they were still very patient with me and helped me avoid possible issues by asking me questions about my project. Something you would NOT get at HD. Avoid the big box stores, keep your money local and get great service from Junge's flooring!

Response from business
Jeremy, you have been such a pleasure to work with. We are always here to help and are very glad you chose Junge's Flooring! We hope you will share some pictures of your completed project as we all cannot wait to see how it turns out! DIY projects are so much fun! Thank you again for choosing Junge's Flooring! Your business is truly appreciated!

Luke Clark

3 years ago

Junge's has done an excellent job at helping me with my unique projects. I really enjoy working with the good people there.

Sara Bauman

3 years ago

Great customer service and great pricing.

Response from business
Thanks Sara!

Peter Snyder

3 years ago

We have used Junge’s on two separate occasions’ great products, price, installation, and professionalism. If you want to use a family owned business where the owner comes to your house to do the measurements Junge’s is your place.

Response from business
Peter, we truly appreciate your business and it has been a pleasure working with you on your projects! Thank you!

Erin Gravemann

4 years ago

We had a great experience start to finish!

Response from business
Thank you so much Erin!

Samantha Born

4 years ago

We have never been disappointed with Junge’s Flooring! We have had them replace carpet in our townhome we were selling and they replaced the floor in our new home with vinyl plank flooring. Everything has always turned out just as expected and the staff have always been so friendly and professional. Thank you Junge’s for your great service!

Response from business
Thank you so much Samantha! It was great to work with you and you know we are here if you ever need anything else

Chad Thompson

4 years ago

Response from business
Thank you so much Chad

Becky A

4 years ago

In the middle of remodeling so very disorganized. Salesperson very helpful but felt overwhelmed by price and what you get for it.

Response from business
I apologize you feel this way. We are in the middle of a large expansion to better serve our customers. If there is anything we can do to better serve you please give us a call.

Mark Williamson

4 years ago

Junge's Flooring have been a very good flooring design and implementation shop for our home - we've done bathroom tile floor and shower remodels, Luxury Vinyl flooring, and carpet replacements with them - they get the work done beautifully and are knowledgeable on all current flooring trends. Steve, Mindy, Katy et al. are a joy to partner with on your flooring projects.

Response from business
Thx Mark! We love that you are happy with your remodel!

Laura Kohlenberg

4 years ago

Kaity and the team at Junge’s Flooring made redoing my basement floor a breeze! Kaity listened to what I wanted and suggested the perfect flooring for our budget. Installation was timely and clean and the floor has held up!

Response from business
Thanks Laura! We are so happy you are enjoying your new flooring!

Lindsay Olson

4 years ago

Kaity and Steve were great to work with! I absolutely dreaded picking out flooring/bathroom items. She put up with my quick decisions and never gave pressure. She made the process so much easier then I was expecting. My boys' asthma was triggered with the construction and they were very flexible in helping us out with timing. The workmanship was excellent and we couldn't be happier. Thank you!!

Response from business
Lindsay, Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure working with you and we understand how difficult and overwhelming it can feel to make selections. We do our best to make it an easy, fun process for the customer! Enjoy your new floors and tile!

TR H

4 years ago

I've been using Junge's Flooring for a few years now and I've had excellent work quality, attention to detail, and a 'customer first' experience. I highly recommend Junge's Flooring for anyone looking for flooring options and installation!

Response from business
Thanks for your review! We appreciate it!

Sudati Villalobos

4 years ago

They did wonderful job at Grandma’s Kitchen and at my house. They have great customer service and I would recommend them to my friends. Thank you so much for working with me!

Response from business
Thanks Sudati! Hope you enjoy your new floors!

Val Zirbes

5 years ago

This is a great company with high quality products and great customer service. They were so helpful with picking out the perfect fit for our needs. I absolutely love our new carpet and the vinyl planking we had installed. It turned out beautiful and we will be going through them for all of our flooring needs in the future.

Response from business
Val, thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to work with you on your flooring project! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your new carpet and vinyl plank and it was an absolute pleasure working with you! Thanks again!

Brian Ramirez

5 years ago

From the owner (Steve) to the sales manger Kaity to the install crew Mason and Don, it was top notch service. Thanks so much for doing a great job installing our carpet and giving us great customer service with it. It always hard to find that perfect combo but with Junges flooring I definitely found it.

Response from business
Brian, thank you so much for choosing to work with Junge's Flooring. It was a pleasure getting to know you, and we truly appreciate your business! We are so glad to hear how happy you are!

Malouff Family

5 years ago

Kelsie Wix

5 years ago

Jason Meixner

5 years ago

Great customer service! And there work is 2nd to none! Would recommend to anyone.

Response from business
Thank you so much!

Gary Stahl

5 years ago

Great customer service!

Mindy Junge

5 years ago

Aaron Krueger

5 years ago

Good pricing and owners are actively involved with supervising installation quality. They did a great job with my carpet and plank flooring.

Response from business
Thank you, Aaron! We truly appreciate your business!

Brenda Gullickson

5 years ago

Chris Westphal

5 years ago

Noriah Tabor

6 years ago

Good place to go !!!

Scott Mitchell

6 years ago

John Buckingham

6 years ago

Grant experience

Angelle

7 years ago

Response from business
Thank you!

Jacoby Zelinske

7 years ago

Best experience of my life! Great customer service!

Response from business
We appreciate the feedback! That is our goal!